## RESULTS



## STATE LEVEL RANK HOLDERS LIST - CLASS 8

NAME OF CANDIDATE	CLASS	SCHOOL	CITY	RANK
ANDHRA PRADESH				
K JASWANT KUMAR	8	NAVY CHILDREN SCHOOL SRIVIJAYANAGAR	SRIVIJAYANAGAR	1st
BIHAR				
SUHANI KUMARI	8	BISHOP SCOTT SENIOR SECONDARY GIRLS SCHOOL	PATNA	1st
SONALIKA ANAND	8	ST. KAREN'S HIGH SCHOOL	PATNA	2nd
SIDDHI RANJAN	8	ST. JOSEPHS CONVENT HIGH SCHOOL	PATNA	3rd
SAUMYA SINGH	8	SHRI RAM CENTENNIAL SCHOOL	PATNA	4th
TANYA SINGH	8	ST. JOSEPH'S CONVENT HIGH SCHOOL	PATNA	5th
JHARKHAND				
SAKSHAM SAKSHYA	8	CARMEL SCHOOL, BOKARO	BOKARO	1st
ADITY PRIYANSHI	8	CARMEL SCHOOL (DHANBAD)	DHANBAD	2nd
KARNATAKA				
VISHWA V.	8	NATIONAL ACADEMY FOR LEARNING	BANGALORE	1st
MEHAMITHRA S	8	NATIONAL PUBLIC SCHOOL	BANGALORE	2nd
KERALA				
SIDDHARTH A. SHENOY	8	VIDYODAYA SCHOOL	ERNAKULAM	1st
MADHYA PRADESH				
KRISHNA ARORA	8	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL,INDORE	INDORE	1st
MAHARASHTRA				
ABHIDI CHATTERJEE	8	CATHEDRAL VIDYA SCHOOL, LONAVALA , PUNE	PUNE	1st
SUYASH JADAV	8	SINHGAD PUBLIC SCHOOL	PUNE	2nd
TAMIL NADU				
C.K. MANOJ SUSHIHARAN	8	B.V.M. GLOBAL BOLLINENI	CHENNAI	1st
ARJUN K RAMDORAI	8	VIDYA NIKETAN PUBLIC SCHOOL	COIMBATORE	2nd
B.A. MUKUNDHAN	8	SRIMATHI SUNDARAVALLI MEMORIAL SCHOOL	CHENNAI	3rd
SHLOKHA S.	8	VIDHYA NIKETAN PUBLIC SCHOOL	COIMBATORE	4th
V M HARSHINEE	8	EMERALD VALLEY PUBLIC SCHOOL, SALEM	SALEM	5th
SARVESH R.V	8	CAUVERY GLOBAL SCHOOL	TRICHY	6th
ANIRUDH L	8	VIDYA NIKETAN PUBLIC SCHOOL	COIMBATORE	7th
P ROHIT	8	D A V PUBLIC SCHOOL	CHENNAI	8th
JERSLIN MARTINA	8	ORCHARD MATRICULATION SCHOOL	TIRUCHIRAPPALLI	9th
DEVERUBINI AL	8	KAMALA NIKETAN MONTESSORI CBSE	TIRUCHIRAPPALLI	10th
SWAYAM SHRIYA PARIDA	8	KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA NO 2 KALPAKKAM	CHENNAI	11th
K KAAVYA	8	SAYEE ACADEMY	CHENNAI	12th
SHRUTI RAMKUMAR	8	SRI CHAITANYA TECHNO SCHOOL	CHENNAI	13th
TELANGANA				
PARTHU TAVVA	8	BHAVAN S SRI RAMAKRISHNA VIDYALAYA, SAINIKPURI	SECUNDERABAD	1st
DHRUTHIK KODURI	8	BRAHM PRAKASH DAV SCHOOL, MIDHANI,HYDERABAD	HYDERABAD	2nd
ANURAG CHOUDHURY	8	BHAVAN S SRI RAMAKRISHNA	HYDERABAD	3rd
M ANANYA	8	BHAVAN S SRI RAMAKRISHNA VIDYALAYA, SAINIKPURI	SECUNDERABAD	4th
AKSHAT RICHHARIYA	8	BRAHM PRAKASH DAV SCHOOL, MIDHANI, HYDERABAD	HYDERABAD	5th
UTTAR PRADESH	8	BRAHM PRAKASH DAV SCHOOL, MIDHANI,HYDERABAD	HYDERABAD	6th
	0	CITY MONTESCODI COLICOL CONTUNACAD	THEKNOW	4-1
ANANT TIWARI	8 8	CITY MONTESSORI SCHOOL GOMTI NAGAR  ST JOHNS SCHOOL MARHAULI	VARANASI	1st 2nd

## RESULTS



	Ī	1	1	1
PRAGYA SINGH	8	CITY MONTESSORI SCHOOL, MAHANAGAR, LUCKNOW	LUCKNOW	3rd
VARUN RASTOGI	8	CITY MONTESSORI SCHOOL, MAHANAR LUCKNOW	LUCKNOW	4th
GARIMA YADAV	8	SWARAJ INDIA PUBLIC SCHOOL	KANPUR	5th
ADESH SRIVASTAVA	8	SETH M.R. JAIPURIA SCHOOL, GOEL CAMPUS, LUCKNOW	LUCKNOW	6th
WEST BENGAL				
AARUSH BHOSE	8	CALCUTTA BOYS' SCHOOL	KOLKATA	1st
DEBOSMITA BISWAS	8	ST.AUGUSTINE'S DAY SCHOOL , BARRACKPORE	BARRACKPORE	2nd
NIKHILESH MUKHERJEE	8	LA MARTINIERE FOR BOYS , KOLKATA	KOLKATA	3rd
USHASHI CHAKRABARTI	8	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL	KOLKATA	4th
DEBMALYA KAR	8	TECHNO INDIA GROUP NABADWIP	NADIA	5th
SHOURYA ADHIKARY	8	BHAVANS GANGBUX KANORIA VIDYAMANDIR	KOLKATA	6th
SOHAM	8	LA MARTINIERE FOR BOYS, KOLKATA	KOLKATA	7th
SWARNABHA CHANDA	8	SALT LAKE SHIKSHA NIKETAN	KOLKATA	8th
SWARNADEEP DAS	8	CALCUTTA BOYS SCHOOL, BELIAGHATA	KOLKATA	9th
SAMANTAK KUMAR DAS	8	ST.LAWRENCE HIGH SCHOOL	KOLKATA	10th
TRISHA MONDAL	8	PRAMILA MEMORIAL INSTITUTE	KOLKATA	11th